Drupal OAuth & OpenID Connect Login - OAuth2 Client SSO Login (4.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
