OAuth Client & OpenID Connect SSO - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Email Domain
ko: 이메일 도메인

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
