OAuth Client & OpenID Connect SSO - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Email Domain
zh: Email域名

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Configure <span class="visually-hidden">@module</span>
zh: 配置<span class="visually-hidden">@module</span>
