OAuth Single Sign On – SSO (OAuth Client) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
