SAML SP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Service Provider (3.0.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑
