SAML SP 2.0 Single Sign On (SSO) - SAML Service Provider (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Mapping
zh: 映射
