Mix (1.8.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Error pages
zh: 錯誤頁面

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性
