MixItUp Views (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Easing
zh: 缓和
