MixItUp Views (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Queue
ko: 큐
