Mix Modules Up (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본
