Mix Modules Up (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Asc
zh: 升序
