Mix Modules Up (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Enter module name
zh: 輸入模組名稱
