Multiple Scheduler System (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기
