Multiple Scheduler System (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布
