Mobile app links (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값
