Mobile Native Share (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
