Mobile Native Share (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）
