Mobile Native Share (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
