Mobile Number Login OTP (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Login attempt failed from %ip.
ko: 다음에서 실패한 로그인 시도: %ip.

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
ko: IP 주소에서 실패한 로그인 시도가 너무 많습니다. 이 IP 주소는 임시로 차단되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href=":url">새 비밀번호를 요청하십시오</a>.
