Mockup (2.0.2-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二
