Modal block (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Effect
ko: 효과
