Modal Configuration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Configuration type
ko: 설정 유형
