Modals (4.0.24) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
