Modal (5.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题

en: Bootstrap version
zh: Bootstrap版本

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Allowed Tags
zh: 允许的标签
