Modal (5.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
