Modal Page (8.x-2.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Master
ko: 마스터
