Modal (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Allowed Tags
zh: 允許的標籤
