Modeler API (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯
