Modeler API (1.1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: no
zh: 否

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Translate
zh: 翻译
