Modeler API (1.1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Translate
ko: 번역
