Moderated Content Bulk Publish (3.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Enter a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
ko: 이 글의 소유권을 가질 사용자 명을 입력하세요.

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Draft
ko: 초안
