Moderation Sidebar (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修订版本

en: The moderation state has been updated.
zh: 已更新审核状态。
