Moderation state columns (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재
