Modifiers Pack (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Origin
zh: 來源

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Content width
zh: 內容寬度

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
