Modular finance integration (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형
