Module Builder (4.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
