Module Builder (4.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Merged
zh: 合并

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label
