Module Locator (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
