Module Maker (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정
