Module Manager (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
