Module Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
