Module Matrix (1.0.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list
