Module Matrix (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: Stable
zh: 稳定版
