Module Matrix (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Stable
zh: 穩定版
