Module permissions (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Filter modules
ko: 필터 모듈

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터

en: Enter a part of the module name or description
ko: 모듈 이름 또는 설명의 일부 입력
