Module permissions (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Filter modules
zh: 过滤模块

en: Filter by name or description
zh: 按名称或描述过滤

en: Enter a part of the module name or description
zh: 输入模块名称或描述的一部分

en: Module Permissions
zh: 模块权限
