Module permissions (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Filter modules
zh: 篩選模組
