Module Usage Documentation (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: The human-readable name.
zh: 用户可读名称。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Edit Description
zh: 编辑描述

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
