Module Usage Documentation (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: File does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: The human-readable name.
zh: 用戶可讀名稱。

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址
