Module Usage Documentation (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
